Navigation

Stunning Slides: The Secret Formula for Engaging Presentations

 8th April 2016 by gihan

Stunning Slides: The Secret Formula for Engaging PresentationsHave you ever sat through a presentation with boring PowerPoint slides? Of course you have! But the problem is not with PowerPoint, but with the way the presenter used it. One of the most important factors in the success of your presentation is the design of your slide deck. Text-heavy slides and bullet lists bore your audience and you lose their interest. That’s why you must design engaging visuals that grab attention, keep them interested, and enhance your message.

In this webinar, I’ll show you simple tricks to make your presentation more professional and engaging through creative and effective slides.

You will learn:

  • Strategies for designing and optimising slides for online presentations
  • Tips to build attractive slides quickly and easily
  • Sources of free and low-cost graphics you can use legally
  • Little-known PowerPoint features that turn bullet lists into attractive graphics – in seconds!

When: Tuesday 12th April, 11am UK time, 6pm Perth, 8pm AEST (Sydney, Melbourne)

Register Now

This webinar will be recorded, and the recording will be available to everybody who registers.

Filed Under

Tagged With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *