Navigation

How to Lead From Everywhere – Free Webinar Next Week

 24th January 2017 by gihan

The workplace – and what employees want from it – has changed over the years. The standard workplace of the past was an office with everybody working the same hours, at the same time, in the same place, focussed on the same goals. Modern workplaces are different, with distributed teams working from different places, in different time zones, and with different motivation. Leaders who understand the needs of their distributed teams members will increase productivity, retain the best talent, and achieve their personal and professional goals.

Join Gihan Perera, futurist and author of “The Future of Leadership”, as he shares the key principles for nurturing talent in a distributed team.

In this live, interactive webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Build a team culture, even when team members don’t work in the same office
  • Increase productivity and collaboration in your distributed team
  • Align everybody’s personal and professional goals
  • Involve remote team members fully in day-to-day operations

When: Tuesday 31st January 2017, 11am BST (U.K.), 7pm Perth, 10pm Sydney/Melbourne

Register Now

Filed Under

Tagged With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *