Navigation

Stunning Slides – Free Webinar on Thursday

 21st July 2017 by gihan

Have you ever sat through an online presentation with boring PowerPoint slides? Of course you have! But the problem is not with PowerPoint, but with the way the presenter used it. One of the most important factors in the success of your online presentation is the design of your slide deck – especially in an online presentation, where your slides are the visuals (not just visual aids). Text-heavy slides and bullet lists bore your audience and you lose their interest. That’s why you must design engaging visuals that grab attention, keep them interested, and enhance your message.

Join Gihan Perera, speaker and author of “Webinar Smarts”, as he shows you simple tricks to make your presentation more professional and engaging through creative and effective slides.

You will learn:

  • Strategies for designing and optimising slides for online presentations
  • Tips to build attractive slides quickly and easily
  • Sources of free and low-cost graphics you can use legally
  • Little-known PowerPoint features that turn bullet lists into attractive graphics – in seconds!

When: Thursday 27th July 2017, 11am BST (U.K.), 6pm Perth, 8pm Sydney/Melbourne

Register Now

Filed Under

Tagged With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *